List of Govenors

Governing Body

Chair of Governors

Mr Lionel Danby (Chair of Governors)

Parent Governors

Mr Paul Bickley

Mrs Tracey Wright

Mr C Hooker


Local Educational Authority Governors

Cllr Gillian Corr

Community Governors

Mrs Helen Ward (Vice Chair)

Mr Grant Callander

Mr Simon Milner

Mrs A Thirkell

Staff Governors

Mrs Elisabeth Lee


Associate Governor

Mrs Aileen Mather